How do anonymous users created by third-party logins relate?

  android, question

For example, the user logs in through AVUser.loginWithAuthData. If the user deletes the application, clears the local data, reinstalls it, or logs in using the same third-party account on different devices, will it create a new anonymous user or will it use the same user as before?

In theory, it is the same account, and we confirm it according to the uid of the user on the third-party platform.