When the git team collaborated on the development, how did they learn that someone had used the git reset rollback command? How to restore the version again?

  git, question

When the team was developing, someone used the command git reset rollback command without telling other developers … how can other people know that someone used git reset at this time?

Git reflog displays the commit for the entire local warehouse.

So this command doesn’t work in other developers’ local warehouses. ….

Equip him with a high-pitched loudspeaker.

If you follow the more perfect gitflow, there should be no need to tell others about reset.