After the docker container is deleted, the configuration created will remain unchanged.

  docker, question

Refer to jenkins website and enter the following build command:

docker run
 --rm
 -u root
 -p 8080:8080
 -v jenkins-data:/var/jenkins_home
 -v /var/run/docker.sock:/var/run/docker.sock
 -v "%HOMEPATH%"/home:/home jenkins

After closing the container, re-enter the above command. It is found that the newly created container is the same as the deleted one. No need to re-enter the activation code, and the configured account number is also present.
Do you know what this is all about? Does the above command synchronize any configuration?

Because you have mounted the data locally, and you have not deleted the local files.